The Innovation and Technology Conference for Information Professionals
29 October 2012
30-31 October 2012
olympia conference centre
london, uk
Re-imagine, Renew, Reboot: Innovating for Success

Internet Librarian International 2012 - Speaker List
[Click on speaker name to list sessions.]
Suzanne Ahrling, Malmo City Library
Katherine Allen, Information Today Ltd
Claire Beecroft, ScHARR University of Sheffield
Kitty Berteling, Hogeschool van Amsterdam
Karen Blakeman, RBA Information Services [United Kingdom]
Sharon L Bostick Ph.D, Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago
Phil Bradley, Information Specialist and Independent Consultant
Wilma van den Brink, Library, Hogeschool van Amsterdam / University of Applied Sciences Amsterdam
Richard Burkitt, LM Information Delivery
Rebecca Cadwallader, Library of Birmingham
Anna Jane Cantrell, ScHARR, University of Sheffield
Jackie Carter, MIMAS University of Manchester
Seth Cayley, Cengage Learning
Helen Clegg, Procurement & Analytic Solutions, A.T. Kearney
Graham Coult, ASLIB
Rachel Daniels, Barrington Library, Cranfield University at the Defence Academy (UK)
Trevor A Dawes, Washington University in St Louis
Ulla de Stricker, de Stricker Associates
Jeanine Deckers, ProBiblio
Jenny Delasalle, University of Warwick
Sangeeta Namdev Dhamdhere, Library, Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce
Tom Edmonds, Eduserv
Nanna Ekman, Malmo City Library
Esben Fjord, Gladsaxe Public Libraries
Emily Goodhand, University of Reading Libraries and Archives Copyright Alliance
Gary Green, Surrey County Council Library Service
Rurik Thomas Greenall, NTNU
Jane Greenstein, Genex
Kay Grieves, University of Sunderland
Michelle Halpin, University of Sunderland
Angela Hamilton, University of Toronto Scarborough,
Manfred Hauer, AGI - Information Management Consultants (Germany)
Martin Hawksey, CETIS
Victor Henning, Mendeley presenting in conjunction with Swets
Holly Hibner, Plymouth District Library
Tony Hirst, Department of Communication and Systems, The Open University
Oliver Howe, Cengage Learning
David Johnston, Applied Network Solutions
Roly Keating, The British Library
Brian Kelly, Cetis, University of Bolton
Eleanor Kenny, Europeana
Hal Kirkwood, Library of Management & Economics, Purdue University
Bianca Kramer, Utrecht University Library
Hanna Krantz, County Library Gävleborg Uppsala
Joseph R. Kraus, Penrose Library, University of Denver
R. David Lankes, Syracuse University School of Information Studies Director, Information Institute of Syracuse
Helle Lauridsen, ProQuest
Fiona Leslie, OCLC
Rochelle Mazar, University of Toronto Mississauga
Liz McGettigan, SOLUS
Alison McNab, Kimberlin Library, University of Nottingham
Nicola McNee, Kingswood School
Keren Mills, Library Services, The Open University
William H Mischo, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Iman Moradi, Running in the Halls
Hugh Murphy, NUI Maynooth (Ireland)
Mats Nordstrom, Malmo City Library
Åke Nygren, Stockholm Public Libraries
Marydee Ojala, Online Searcher magazine
Dave Pattern, University of Huddersfield
Jennifer Perkins, formerly London Legacy Development Corporation (LLDC)
Mary Peterson, South Australia Health Library Service
Moshe Pritsker,
David Raitt
Matthew Reidsma, Grand Valley State University
Asgeir Rekkavik, Oslo Public Library
Donna Saxby, Kingham Hill School
Mary Schlembach, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Monique Schutterop, Gale Cengage
Eric Sieverts, Utrecht University Library
Laura Skilton, MIMAS University of Manchester
Robin Smith
Michael Stephens, San Jose State University & Tame the Web
Anthea Sutton, ScHARR, University of Sheffield
Andy Tattersall, ScHARR University of Sheffield
Aaron Tay, National University of Singapore
Stephanie Taylor, Critical Eye Communications
Henk van den Hoogen, University Library, Maastricht University
JK Vijayakumar, King Abdullah University of Science & Technology
Lauren Vizor, Barrington Library, Cranfield University
Richard Wallis, OCLC
Arthur Weiss, AWARE
Anne-Lena Westrum, Oslo Public Library
Martin White, Intranet Focus Ltd and author of ‘Enterprise Search’
Ian Young, Axiell (UK)
Boris Zetterlund, Axiell Library Group
Ann Östman, County Library Gävleborg Uppsala
Karen Marie Øvern, Gjøvik University College

Organised by: Information Today, Inc. Information Today, Ltd.
Stay connected
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Diamond Sponsors
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Association Sponsor
Learning Partner
Supported by
Media Partners

 © 2012, Information Today, Inc./Information Today Ltd. Privacy/Cookies Policy